Board Members

Board Members

Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Lee County's Board of Directors is made up of community and business leaders dedicated to helping young people succeed. The Board of Directors provides fiscal management and strategic direction and, in addition, helps to build a network of like-minded community members and organizations that can help the Clubs achieve its mission. The following are all independent, voting members of Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Lee County's Board of Directors.
Dr. Cristen Herring
Board Chairperson
Auburn City Schools
Mr. Thomas Sheffield
Vice Chairperson
Opelika City Schools
Mr. Drew Goodner
Ms. Carolyn Reid
Davidson Bruce Foundation
Board Members
Ms. Samantha Allbrook 
Cary Center for Advancement of Philanthropy and Nonprofit Studies 

Ms. Gabby Arambulo
Olive Garden

Mrs. Elaine Bak

Mr. Tom Bingham
Davis, Bingham, & Hudson, P.C.

Ms. Elizabeth Burns
Walton Law Firm

Mr. Steve Carson
Opelika City Schools

Mr. Blake Cleveland
Overton Real Estate

Ms. Lisa Ditchkoff
The Bottling Company Event Center

Mr. Tommy Eden
Constangy, Brooks, & Smith, LLP

Mr. Matt Flurry 
Coca- Cola Corporation

Mr. Todd Fullington
BB&T Bank

Mr. Bob Harris
Country and Commercial Properties

Ms. Ashley James
Auburn Network, Inc.

Mr. Carlos James
Thermo Fisher Scientific

Mr. Craig Leckey
Publix Supermarkets Store 1355

Ms. Frazelma Crittenden-Lynn
Opelika City Schools

Mr. Malcolm Marshall

Mr. Rex Maynor
Opelika-Auburn News 

Mr. Thomas Peterson, III
Peterson & Williams Funeral Home

Mr. Rusty Prewett
Allstate Insurance Company

Mr. David Reaves
Charter Bank

Mr. Larry Sankey
Board Member Emeritus

Mr. Matt Westbrook
Outback Steakhouse

Ms. Donna Young
Behind The Glass

Share by: